February 14, 2020 @ 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Greater Elkhart Chamber of Commerce
418 S Main St Elkhart

Advocacy on behalf of members is at the very core of the work the Chamber does on a daily basis. Being able to host our state lawmakers so they can meet face-to-face with their constituents is a privilege.

The opportunity to engage with our elected officials is paramount to insuring that the voices of Elkhart County are being echoed in the Statehouse during legislative sessions.

Third House Meetings give the legislators and the voters a chance to communicate in an open forum.

Indiana legislators invited to the Third House Meetings include Rep. David Abbott, Rep. Doug Miller, Rep. Curt Nisly, Rep. Christy Stutzman, Rep. Timothy Wesco, Sen. Blake Doriot, Sen. Ryan Mishler, and Sen. Linda Rogers.